Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education
  Home   Admission   Circulars   Results   Downloads  
           Faculty Details
S.No. Teacher Name  Qualification Designation
1 Dr. Mamta Mishra M.A. B.Ed. Phd. Principal
2 Mrs. Manju Bhambani M.A. B.Ed. PGT
3 Miss Lipika Datta M.A. B.Ed. PGT
4 Mrs. Archana Chaturvedi M.Com. B.Ed. PGT
5 Mrs. Saroj Sharma M.A. B.Ed. PGT
6 Mrs. S. Chakravorty M.A. B.Ed. PGT
7 Mrs. Anila Mathur B.Com. Diploma in FD PGT
8 Dr. Mustafa Khan M.Com. B.Ed.Phd. PGT
9 Mr. Laxman Singh M.Sc. B.Ed. PGT
10 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Dubey M.A. B.Ed. PGT
11 Mrs. Mandira Das M.Com. B.Ed. PGT
12 Mrs. Soniya Sharma M.Sc. B.Ed. M.Phil. PGT
13 Mr. Arvind Pareek M.Sc. B.Ed. PGT
14 Mr. Krishan Singh MCA PGT
15 Mrs. Aekta Sharma M.A. B.Ed. PGT
16 Mr. Ishant Kedawat B.Tech.,M.Sc.B.Ed. PGT
17 Mr. Alap Mukherjee MCA PGT
18 Dr. Harshika Pareek M.A.-Psychology, Phd. PGT
19 Dr. Prashansa Gaur M.A. M.Ed. Phd. PGT
20 Mr. Vijay Sahu M.Com. B.Ed. PGT
21 Mrs. Vinita Sophie Rai M.A. B.Ed. PGT
22 Mr. L. Magha Sharma B.A. Diploma in  Drama (PGT) Theatre
23 Mrs. Garima Mishra M.Sc. B.Ed. PGT
24 Mrs. Mani Mathur M.A. B.Ed. PGT
25 Mrs. Suman Jain M.Sc. B.Ed. PGT
26 Mrs. Manisha Pareek B.A. in Visual Arts PGT
27 Mrs. Supra Das B.A. B.Ed. TGT
28 Mrs. Hemlata Gulati B.Sc(Hons.) M.A. B.Ed. TGT
29 Mrs.Madhu Solanki B.Sc. M.Ed. TGT
30 Mrs. Manju Sharma M.A. (Music) TGT
31 Mrs. Rupalim Mahanta M.A. B.Ed. TGT
32 Mrs. Seema Mathur M.A. B.Ed. TGT
33 Mrs. Farzana Khan B.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
34 Mrs. Ajay Sharma B.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
35 Mrs. Beena Sharma M.A. Dip. in Applied Art TGT
36 Mrs. Monika Choudhary M.A. B.Ed. TGT
37 Mrs. Vijaya Mazumdar M.A. B.Ed. TGT
38 Mrs. Neelam Sharma M.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
39 Ms. Neetu Singh M.A. B.Ed. TGT
40 Ms. Hansa Sharma M.Com. B.Ed. TGT
41 Ms. Pratishtha Purohit M.A. B.Ed., PGDCA TGT
42 Mr. Govind Singh M.A. B.Ed. TGT
43 Mr. Pushpendra Singh Naruka M.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
44 Mrs. Shyama Dadich M.A. B.Ed. TGT
45 Mrs. Anju Rathore M.A. B.Ed. TGT
46 Mrs. Santosh Tambi M.A. B.Ed. TGT
47 Ms. Merlin Joseph M.A. B.Ed. TGT
48 Mrs. Tanya Sharma M.A. B.Ed. TGT
49 Mr. P.L. Saini M.A. B.Ed. TGT
50 Mrs. Niti Sharma M.A. B.Ed. TGT
51 Ms. Neha Chaturvedi Diploma in Yoga (TGT) Yoga Teacher
52 Mrs. Anuradha Chakravorty B.Sc.,B.Ed., PGDCA TGT
53 Mrs. Shashi Gupta M.A. B.Ed. TGT
54 Mrs. Manju Panwar M.A. B.Ed. PRT
55 Mrs. Veena Zadoo B.A. B.Ed. TGT
56 Mr. Ramesh Kumar Surolia Sangeet Vishard (TGT) Music Teacher
57 Mrs. Seema Srivastava B.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
59 Mrs. Seema Sood M.Sc. B.Ed. TGT
60 Ms. Ruchi Sain B.Sc.Fashion Design TGT
61 Mrs. Sudha Sharma M.A. (Drawing & Painting) (TGT) Drawing Teacher
62 Mrs. G. Sarojini Devi B.A. PG - Dance (TGT) Dance Teacher
63 Mrs. Neelam Hada M.A., B.Ed. TGT
64 Mrs. Charu Bharadwaj B.Sc, B.Ed. A-Level  TGT
65 Mr. Ratan Lal Saini B.A.B.Ed. TGT
66 Mr. Ajay Sharma M.Com. B.Ed. TGT
67 Mrs. Shikha Saxena M.A. B.Ed. TGT
68 Mrs. Shaista Quazi B.Sc. B.Ed. PRT
69 Mrs. Mala Gupta M.A. B.Ed. PRT
70 Mrs. Neerja Gaur M.A. B.Ed. PRT
71 Ms. Vijayshree Sharma MFA PRT
72 Mr. Deen Dayal Sharma B.Com. B.Ed., B.PEd. PRT
73 Ms. Bhagyashree B.A. (Games & Yoga) (PRT) Yoga Teacher
74 Ms. Payal Banerjee B.A. Dip. In Sangeet (TGT) Music Teacher
75 Mrs. Sumita Verma B.A. B.ED. PRT
76 Ms. Annu Ahlawat BTECH PRT
77 Mrs. Anita Vijay B.Sc. B.Ed. PRT
78 Mrs. Suman Modi M.Com. B.Ed. PRT
79 Mrs. Deepti Bhatt B.Sc. B.Ed. PRT
80 Mrs. Manisha Devi M.A. B.Ed. PRT
81 Mrs. Sreeja Pal B.Sc. B.Ed. PRT
82 Mrs. Anupama Gaur M.A. B.Ed. PRT
83 Mrs. Paramjeet Kaur M.A. B.Ed. PRT
84 Mrs. Anshul Chobey M.A. NTT NTT
85 Mrs. Seema Verma B.A. NTT NTT
86 Mrs. Neeru Mathur M.A., D.E.C.C.E. PRT
87 Mrs. Suman Sharma M.PEd. PET
88 Mr. Praveen Poonia M.A.B.P.Ed. NIS&MBA PTI
89 Mr. Ramakant Surolia M.A. M.Lib. M.Sc.IT, B.Ed. Librarian
90 Mrs. Kamlesh Sharma Diploma in Library Science Librarian
Number of Teaching Staff(to be updated time to time)
Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching Staff/non-teaching staff
(to be updated from time to time)
Total Emoluments
  From (Rs.) To (Rs.)
Principal 40875-
PGT 29347 37663
TGT 21318 32277
PRT 19050 21414
PTI 19050 21414
OTHERS 15000 30000

Mode of payment of salary

Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing- CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Through single cheque transfer advice YES
Individual cheque NO
Cash NO
About us
Scheme of Studies
Financial Markets Mgt.
Scheme of Evaluation
General Guidelines
Educational Enrichment
School Managing Committee  
Students Strength  
Faculty Details  
Sports & Games
School Alumni
FAQ’s / Enquiry  
Mr. P.D. Singh
(M) 9829014513
Fax No.-0141-2280998
The Founder of  TPS
Contact :
Tagore lane, Shastri Nagar
Road, Jaipur-302016
Tel. :
+91-141-2280988, 2283860, 7737016491, 7737016492
Fax :
E-mail :
Fee Structure
Download Registration Form

....Thought of the Day....

Make others happy & joyful your happiness wiil multiply a thousand fold.
Contact us
7737016491 , 92

Our Events & Gallery